Kryptowährungen

Der digitale Währungsmarkt, der nie schläft

Was ist Kryptowährung?

Eine Kryptowährungist eine digitale Währung, die zwischen Privatpersonen und Unternehmen im Internet gehandelt wird. Sie ist vollständig dezentralisiert, d.h. sie gehört nicht den Zentralbanken, Regierungen oder Finanzinstituten. Stattdessen ist es eine immaterielle elektronische Währung, die ihren Wert von alltäglichen Menschen erhält. Da eine Kryptowährung immer in einem Datenformat vorliegt, ist sie für jedermann jederzeit im Blockchain-Ledger sichtbar.

Beim Handel einer Kryptowährung als CFD (Contract for Difference) hat der Trader die Möglichkeit, auf dem Kryptowährungsmarkt zu handeln, ohne digitale Währungen kaufen zu müssen. Während Bitcoin als die populärste digitale Währung der Welt gilt, gibt es einige andere, die im vergangenen Jahr enorm an Dynamik gewonnen haben, wie Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin, Dash und Monero.​

Viele Menschen glauben heute, dass Kryptowährungen die heißeste Investitionsmöglichkeit sind, die es derzeit gibt. Es gibt viele Geschichten über Personen, die durch eine einzige Investition in eine Kryptowährung Millionäre wurden. Zum Beispiel ist Bitcoin die bekannteste digitale Währung der Welt und wurde erst letztes Jahr mit 800 Dollar bewertet. Im November 2017 überschritt der Preis für eine Bitcoin 7.000 $.​

Wie bei allen Handelsmöglichkeiten, die es an den Finanzmärkten gibt, ist es immer eine kluge Idee, niedrig zu kaufen und hoch zu verkaufen. Dieses Konzept funktioniert auch beim Kryptowährungshandel. CFDS100 macht es Ihnen leicht, Kryptowährungen unabhängig von der Größe Ihres Kontos zu handeln. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist, makroökonomische Indikatoren, Marktnachrichten und tägliche Analyseberichte zu verfolgen, auf Marktbewegungen zu reagieren und entsprechend zu profitieren.​

Erhalten Sie sofortigen Zugang zum Kryptowährungsmarkt und handeln Sie die beliebtesten digitalen Währungen auf der intuitiven Handelsplattform CFDS100 der nächsten Generation.

Warum Kryptowährungen handeln?​​

Es gibt viele verschiedene Gründe, warum Sie sich auf dem Kryptowährungsmarkt engagieren sollten. Für den Anfang werden diese digitalen Währungen als das heißeste Finanzprodukt angesehen, das die Online-Handelsszene im letzten Jahr getroffen hat und in letzter Zeit enorm an Popularität gewonnen hat. Die fehlende Regulierung der Kryptowährungen hat zu einer hohen Volatilität in diesem Markt geführt und es ist möglich, in relativ kurzer Zeit erhebliche Gewinne zu erzielen.

Außerdem ist die Unvorhersehbarkeit der Kryptowährung für die meisten Händler sehr spannend. Hinzu kommt die neue Realität, in der Kryptowährungen wie Bitcoin die Finanztransaktionen für jedermann auf der ganzen Welt offener und zugänglicher machen, während andere versuchen, verschiedene Probleme zu lösen, und die Zukunft vieler Dinge direkt mit diesen digitalen Währungen verbunden ist.

Alles in allem geht es beim Handel mit Kryptowährungen darum, all diese Fakten und Gründe zu nutzen und sie intelligent in Ihre Investitionen einzubringen, während Sie dabei Geduld haben und an Ihrer Strategie festhalten.

Beispiel:

Sie kaufen 2 Bitmünzen zu $11.086,02 pro Einheit (mit unserem Hebel). Sie handeln den BTCUSD und nach 1 Woche entscheiden Sie sich, Ihre Bitcoin-Einheiten zu verkaufen und einen Gewinn von $1.896,98 zu erzielen.​

Eine Woche nachdem Sie Ihre Position eröffnet hatten, wurde Bitcoin bei $12.034,51 (Geldkurs) bis 12.075,21 (Briefkurs) notiert. Sie haben 2 Einheiten gekauft und 22.172,04 Dollar bezahlt. Du hast die zwei Einheiten verkauft und bekamst 24.069,02 Dollar. Sie haben $1.896,98 verdient.

Sie haben zu keinem Zeitpunkt tatsächlich irgendwelche Bitmünzen gekauft oder verkauft. Alles, was Sie getan haben, war, unsere Kryptowährungen zu nutzen und in die Marktperformance des digitalen Währungspaares zu investieren.

Was sind die Hauptvorteile des Handels mit Kryptowährungen mit CFDS100?

Als einer der weltweit führenden Kryptowährungshandelsmakler bieten wir Ihnen das komplette Paket, wenn es um die Sicherheit und Transparenz Ihrer Online-Transaktionen geht. Einige der wichtigsten Vorteile, die Sie bei der Auswahl unserer Plattform nutzen können, sind

Die Kraft der Hebelwirkung

Maximieren Sie Ihren Handel mit bis zu 20:1 Leverage auf unserer preisgekrönten Plattform.

Keine Gebühren, keine Provisionen

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile des Online-CFD-Handels mit CFDS100 garantiert gebührenfrei und ohne Provisionsplan.

Schnelle und bequeme Ein- und Auszahlungen

Genießen Sie mühelose, sichere und bequeme Methoden zum Überweisen und Abheben von Geldern.

Feste niedrige Spreads

Erhalten Sie konkurrenzfähige feste Spreads zwischen dem „KAUFEN“ und dem „VERKAUFEN“ Preis für alle Kryptowährungen.​

Zugang zu über 40 der weltweit handelbarsten digitalen Währungen

Handeln Sie die beliebtesten digitalen Währungen, die auf dem Kryptomarkt erhältlich sind.​​

Wer kann Kryptowährungen handeln?

Selbstverständlich kann jeder mit Kryptowährungen handeln. Da sowohl Industrie- als auch Entwicklungsländer die Verwendung von Kryptowährungen legalisieren und regulieren, wird sie bereits als eine gängige und akzeptierte Form der Online-Investition betrachtet, an der sich jeden Tag mehr und mehr Menschen beteiligen.

Da Kryptowährungen für die breite Öffentlichkeit leicht zugänglich sind, kann jeder sie nutzen und Investoren aus der ganzen Welt haben leichten Zugang zu ihnen. Dank der CFDS100-Plattform ist es sehr bequem, an dieser Art des Derivatehandels teilzunehmen, und es sind keine Vorkenntnisse oder Erfahrungen erforderlich, um loszulegen.

WEITERE VORTEILE:

  • Bahnbrechende Plattform​​
  • Handel auf mehr als 40 Cryptos​​
  • Schnelle und bequeme Ein- und Auszahlungen
  • 100% sicher & geschützt​​
  • 24/6 Live-Support
RÜCKRUF

How to win the challenge

Contest participation is absolutely free for all cointeck traders. Once your trading account has been funded, you immediately qualify for automatic entrance. The trader with the highest contest score wins. The contest score is compiled from the total amount of your closed trades multiplied by your account type weight.

Therefore, the more you’ll trade - the greater your winning chances are!

Earn Cash Rewards

Cryptocurrencies

The digital currency market that never sleeps​

What is Cryptocurrency?

Cryptocurrency is a digital currency that is traded between individuals and businesses on the Internet. It is fully decentralized, meaning that it does not belong to central banks, governments or financial institutions. Instead, it is an intangible electronic currency that gets its value from everyday people. Since Cryptocurrency remains in a data format, it is visible to anyone, at any time on the blockchain ledger.

When trading a Cryptocurrency as a CFD (Contract for Difference), the trader has the ability to trade on the cryptocurrency market without the need to purchase any digital currencies. While Bitcoin is considered as the most popular digital currency in the world, there are several others that have gained tremendous momentum during the past year, such as Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin, Dash and Monero.​

Many people today believe that Cryptocurrencies are the hottest investment opportunity that’s currently available. There are many stories about complete strangers who became millionaires through a single Cryptocurrency investment. For instance, Bitcoin is the most recognizable digital currency in the world, and just last year it was valued at $800. In November 2017, the price of one Bitcoin surpassed $7,000.​

As with all trading opportunities that exist in the financial markets, it’s always a clever idea to buy low and sell high. This concept works well also with cryptocurrency trading. CFDS100 makes it easy for you to trade cryptocurrencies regardless of the size of your account. All you’ve got to do is simply follow macroeconomic indicators, market news reports and daily analysis reports, act on market movements and profit accordingly.​

Get immediate access to the cryptocurrency market and trade the most popular digital currencies available on CFDS100 intuitive next-generation trading platform.

Why trade cryptocurrencies?​​

There are many different reasons as to why you should get involved in the cryptocurrency market. For starters, these digital currencies are considered as the hottest financial commodity to hit the online trading scene in the last year and have recently tremendously exploded in popularity. The absence of regulation for cryptocurrencies has led to high volatility in this market and it is possible to generate substantial profits in a relatively short time.

Furthermore, the unpredictability of cryptocurrency is something very exciting for most
traders. Adding to that the new reality, where cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin are making financial transactions more open and accessible to everyone around the world, while others are trying to solve different issues, the future of many things directly connects to these digital currencies.

All-in-all, trading cryptocurrencies is all about taking advantage of all these facts and reasons and use them smartly in your investments, while doing so with patience and sticking to
your strategy.

For example:

You buy 2 Bitcoins at $11,086.02 per unit (using our leverage). You trade the BTCUSD and after 1 week you decide to sell your Bitcoin units and earn a profit of $1,896.98.​
A week after you opened your position, Bitcoin was quoted at $12,034.51 (Bid price) to 12,075.21 (Ask price). You bought 2 units and paid $22,172.04. You sold the 2 units and got $24,069.02. You earned $1,896.98.​

You didn’t actually buy any Bitcoins or sold any Bitcoins at no point. All you did was simply using our cryptocurrencies leverage and investing on the market performance of the digital currency pair.

What are the main advantages of trading
cryptocurrencies with CFDS100?​

Being one of the world-leading cryptocurrency trading brokers, we offer you the complete package when it comes to the safety, security and transparency of your online transactions. Some of the most important benefits you get to take advantage of when choosing
our platform are:

The power of leverage

Maximize your trading with up to 20:1 leverage on our award-winning platform

No fees, Zero commissions

Take full advantage of online CFDs trading with CFDS100 guaranteed no fees, no commissions plan​

Quick and convenient deposits and withdrawals

Enjoy hassle-free, secured and convenient methods for transferring and withdrawing funds

Fixed low spreads

Get competitive fixed spreads between the “BUY” and the “SELL” prices on all cryptocurrencies ​

Access to over 40 of the world’s most tradable digital currencies

Trade the most popular digital currencies available in the crypto market​​

Who can trade Cryptocurrencies?

Needless to say, anyone can trade cryptocurrencies. As both developed as well as developing countries are legalizing and regulating the usage of cryptocurrencies, it is already considered as a common and accepted form of online investment with more and more people joining in the action every single day.

Because cryptocurrencies are readily available to the general public, everyone can make use
of them, and investors from all over the world have easy access to them. Thanks to CFDS100 platform, it is very convenient to take part in this type of derivative trading and there is no
need for any previous knowledge or experience in order to get started.

Additional benefits:

  • Ground-breaking platform​​
  • Trade on more than 40 Cryptos​​
  • Quick and convenient deposits and withdrawals​
  • 100% safe & secure​​
  • 24/6 live support
CallBack

How to win the challenge

Contest participation is absolutely free for all cointeck traders. Once your trading account has been funded, you immediately qualify for automatic entrance. The trader with the highest contest score wins. The contest score is compiled from the total amount of your closed trades multiplied by your account type weight.

Therefore, the more you’ll trade - the greater your winning chances are!

Earn Cash Rewards